Christmas Break

Dates of last classes for December 2021 are as follows:

  • Friday 10th December
  • Saturday 11th December
  • Monday 13th December
  • Wednesday 15th December
  • Thrusday 16th December
 

Return dates for January 2022 are as follows:

  • Monday 10th January
  • Wednesday 12th January
  • Thursday 13th January
  • Friday 14th January
  • Saturday 15th January
 
 
 
*2021 SPECIAL EVENTS*

 

 

Sunday, 19th December 

Christmas Party & Theme - Lunch 12.00noon - Social 1.30 - 5.30pm

 FB IMG 1636990683122

 

 

*2022 SPECIAL EVENTS*

 

Sunday 30th January 2022

Our first social for the year

Nambucca Headland Hall - Doors open at 12pm - Dancing 12:30 - 4:30

January Social

 

 

Dance with Travis Bootcamp Weekend 2022

11th & 12th March 2022

facebook 1637639683664 6868758675753119353

 

 

Wayne Beazley Workshop and Socials

Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd July 2022

Flyer