CHRISTMAS11

  Christmas Calendar 2018/2019

December - Final Classes for 2018

Wednesday 12th December - Nambucca Uniting Church Hall

Wednesday 12th December - Boambee Public Memorial Hall

Thursday 13th December - Macksville Ex Services Club

Thursday 13th December - Sawtell RSL ?Club

Friday 14th December - Nambucca Uniting Church Hall

                                    - Christmas Lunch at Leagues Club - 12.30pm

Saturday 15th December - Coffs Harbour Ex Services

Sunday 16th December - Carols by Candlelight Macksville - 6.30pm

Monday 17th December - Nambucca Uniting Church Hall

Monday 17th December - Macksville Ex Services Club

Monday 17th December - Ununga Golf - Cex

Thursday 20th December - Xmas Break-up- Sawtell RSL Club - 7.00pm, Dinner 6.00pm

 

January 2019 Classes Resume

Sunday 13th January - Aussi Day - C.ex Urunga - 1.00pm

Monday 14th January - Macksville Ex Services Club - 10.00am

Thursday 17th January - Sawtell RSL (including birthday lunch at 12pm) - 1.00pm

Thursday 17th January - Macksville Ex Services Club 12.00pm

Saturday 19th January - C.ex Coffs - 12.00pm

Monday 21st January - Cex Urunga Golf Club - Beginners - 2.00pm

Monday 21st January - Nambucca Uniting Church Hall - 9.30am

Monday 21st January - Nambucca Uniting Church Hall - 6.00pm

Friday 25th January - Nambucca Uniting Church Hall - 10.00am

Saturday 26th January - Gordon Park, NH. Australia Day Demo

Wednesday 30th January - Boambee Memorial Hall - 6.00pm