Bootscoot logo seja

     Attention:     Thursday 5th December 2019 class at Sawtell will be held downstairs beginning at 1.30pm 

2019 Final Class Dates:

Urunga Class - Monday 9th December 2019

Boambee & Nambucca Class - Wednesday 11th December 2019

Sawtell Class - Thursday 12th December 2019

Coffs Class - Saturday 14th December 2019

Christmas Social - Thursday 19th December 2019 - 7pm-11pm - Sawtell RSL

 

2020 Classes Resume:

12th January 2020 - Social 1pm-5pm - Urunga

Urunga Class - Monday 27th January 2020

Sawtell Class - Thursday 16th January 2020

Coffs Cex Class - Saturday 25th January 2020

Boambee Class - Wednesday 29th January 2020